MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

District127

View Filters

There are no upcoming events.

  August 2017  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Grayslake Central Band Concert

Grayslake Central Band Concert

Grayslake, IL
Band concert!
Monday, May 15 2017 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

GCHS Choir Concert

GCHS Choir Concert

Grayslake, IL
Choir concert at GCHS.
Thursday, May 11 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

GCHS Jazz Concert

GCHS Jazz Concert

Grayslake, IL
Jazz concert located at Central.
Tuesday, May 9 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

GNHS Choir Concert

GNHS Choir Concert

Grayslake, IL
Jazz concert located at Central.
Monday, May 8 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

GCHS Senior-Directed One Acts 2017

GCHS Senior-Directed One Acts 2017

Grayslake, IL
Enjoy an evening's entertainment of 5 different plays, directed by ENCORE! Senior Thespians: 4 AM--Directed by Cat Cusick & Katie Weidman Bob's Date--Directed by Mikayla Ganan & Sophia Pasinski Diaper Dilemma--Directed by Lauren Boucher & Rachel Guryn Making Nice--Directed by Andy Murphy & Reese...
Fri, Apr 28 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Apr 30 2017 4:30 PM

Jazz Concert

Jazz Concert

Grayslake, IL
Jazz concert at North!
Wednesday, April 26 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

Orchesis 2017

Orchesis 2017

Grayslake, IL
Join us for our annual celebration of dance at Grayslake Central High School. It's an evening of jazz, modern, hip-hop and tap featuring student choreographers and dancers.
Fri, Apr 7 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Apr 9 2017 4:00 PM

Songs For a New World

Songs For a New World

Grayslake, IL
GNHS 2017 MusicalĀ  Songs For a New World
Fri, Mar 10 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Mar 18 2017 9:30 PM

GCHS Competition Shows 2017

GCHS Competition Shows 2017

Grayslake, IL
Group Interpretation: Peter and the Starcatchers" by Dave Barry & Ridley Pearson Contest Play: The Women of Lockerbie, by Deborah Brevoort
Fri, Mar 10 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Mar 12 2017 4:00 PM

GCHS Band Concert

GCHS Band Concert

Grayslake, IL
GCHS band concert.
Wednesday, December 7 2016 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

District127

Mailing Address

400 N Lake St Grayslake, IL 60030
  August 2017  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31