MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

District127

View Filters
  April 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Past Events

Orchesis 2018

Orchesis 2018

Grayslake, IL
Join us for our annual celebration of dance at Grayslake Central High School. It's an evening of jazz, modern, hip-hop and tap featuring student choreographers and dancers.
Fri, Apr 13 2018 7:30 PM Sun, Apr 15 2018 4:00 PM

GNHS Spring Musical: Into the Woods

GNHS Spring Musical: Into the Woods

Grayslake, IL
The story follows a Baker and his wife, who wish to have a child; Cinderella, who wishes to attend the King's Festival; and Jack, who wishes his cow would give milk. When the Baker and his wife learn that they cannot have a child because of a Witch's curse, the two set off on a journey to break t...
Fri, Mar 9 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Mar 17 2018 10:00 PM

GCHS Competition Shows 2018

GCHS Competition Shows 2018

Grayslake, IL
Join us for an evening of two great pieces of theatre!  Contest Play: The Diviners, by Jim Leonard Group Interpretation: The Man of La Mancha, by Dale Wasserman
Fri, Mar 9 2018 7:30 PM Sun, Mar 11 2018 4:00 PM

GCHS Band Concert Fall 2017

GCHS Band Concert Fall 2017

Grayslake, IL
GCHS band concert.
Thursday, December 7 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

GNHS Winter Choir Concert 2017

GNHS Winter Choir Concert 2017

Grayslake, IL
Jazz concert located at Central.
Tuesday, December 5 2017 7:30 PM 10:00 PM

GCHS December Choir Concert 2017

GCHS December Choir Concert 2017

Grayslake, IL
Choir concert at GCHS.
Monday, December 4 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

GNHS Student Showcase

GNHS Student Showcase

Grayslake, IL
Join us for a variety of scenes, monologues and one acts! Comdey, drama and everything in between. Come see these very talented student actors and directors! Running time is just over 2 1/2 hours with one fifteen intermission.  Note: this performance is for mature audiences.
Thu, Nov 30 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Dec 2 2017 10:30 PM

GCHS Jazz Concert Fall 2017

GCHS Jazz Concert Fall 2017

Grayslake, IL
Jazz concert located at Central.
Tuesday, November 28 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

Footloose

Footloose

Grayslake, IL
GCHS' Annual Fall Musical
Fri, Nov 17 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Nov 19 2017 5:30 PM

GNHS Fall Show: All My Sons

GNHS Fall Show: All My Sons

Grayslake, IL
This is the story of a prosperous, seemingly content small-town family but they have a haunting secret laden with guilt. Factory owner Joe Keller allowed a batch of defective airplane parts to be shipped to the U.S. Army Air Forces during World War II, leading to the deaths of 21 pilots—and then ...
Thu, Oct 26 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 29 2017 5:00 PM

District127

Mailing Address

400 N Lake St Grayslake, IL 60030
  April 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30