MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

District127

View Filters

There are no upcoming events.

  April 2017  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Past Events

GCHS Senior-Directed One Acts 2017

GCHS Senior-Directed One Acts 2017

Grayslake, IL
Enjoy an evening's entertainment of 5 different plays, directed by ENCORE! Senior Thespians: 4 AM--Directed by Cat Cusick & Katie Weidman Bob's Date--Directed by Mikayla Ganan & Sophia Pasinski Diaper Dilemma--Directed by Lauren Boucher & Rachel Guryn Making Nice--Directed by Andy Murphy & Reese...
Fri, Apr 28 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Apr 30 2017 4:30 PM

Jazz Concert

Jazz Concert

Grayslake, IL
Jazz concert at North!
Wednesday, April 26 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

Orchesis 2017

Orchesis 2017

Grayslake, IL
Join us for our annual celebration of dance at Grayslake Central High School. It's an evening of jazz, modern, hip-hop and tap featuring student choreographers and dancers.
Fri, Apr 7 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Apr 9 2017 4:00 PM

Songs For a New World

Songs For a New World

Grayslake, IL
GNHS 2017 Musical  Songs For a New World
Fri, Mar 10 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Mar 18 2017 9:30 PM

GCHS Competition Shows 2017

GCHS Competition Shows 2017

Grayslake, IL
Group Interpretation: Peter and the Starcatchers" by Dave Barry & Ridley Pearson Contest Play: The Women of Lockerbie, by Deborah Brevoort
Fri, Mar 10 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Mar 12 2017 4:00 PM

GCHS Band Concert

GCHS Band Concert

Grayslake, IL
GCHS band concert.
Wednesday, December 7 2016 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

GCHS Winter Choir Concert 2016

GCHS Winter Choir Concert 2016

Grayslake, IL
Tickets at the door only.
Monday, December 5 2016 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

GNHS Student Showcase 2016

GNHS Student Showcase 2016

Grayslake, IL
WARNING: THIS SHOW CONTAINS MATURE CONTENT Student Showcase 2016 presents a variety of One Acts, scenes and monologues all centered around topics of diversity and acceptance.  Our student directors have a night of thought provoking performances that we hope will bring these topics into the light...
Thu, Dec 1 2016 7:00 PM Sat, Dec 3 2016 9:30 PM

GCHS Winter Jazz Concert 2016

GCHS Winter Jazz Concert 2016

Grayslake, IL
Tickets at the door only.
Thursday, December 1 2016 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

GCHS Musical: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

GCHS Musical: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Grayslake, IL
Six spelling champions learn that winning (and losing) isn't everything in this wildly funny, Tony-Award winning musical from Rachel Sheinken and William Finn. An eclectic group of six mid-pubescents vie for the spelling championship of a lifetime. While candidly disclosing hilarious and touchin...
Fri, Nov 18 2016 7:30 PM Sun, Nov 20 2016 4:30 PM

District127

Mailing Address

400 N Lake St Grayslake, IL 60030
  April 2017  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30