MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

District127

View Filters

There are no upcoming events.

  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Footloose

Footloose

Grayslake, IL
GCHS' Annual Fall Musical
Fri, Nov 17 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Nov 19 2017 5:30 PM

GNHS Fall Show: All My Sons

GNHS Fall Show: All My Sons

Grayslake, IL
This is the story of a prosperous, seemingly content small-town family but they have a haunting secret laden with guilt. Factory owner Joe Keller allowed a batch of defective airplane parts to be shipped to the U.S. Army Air Forces during World War II, leading to the deaths of 21 pilots—and then ...
Thu, Oct 26 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 29 2017 5:00 PM

GCHS Fall Choir Concert 2017

GCHS Fall Choir Concert 2017

Grayslake, IL
Choir concert at GCHS.
Tue, Sep 26 2017 7:30 PM Wed, Sep 27 2017 9:00 PM

Grayslake Central Band Concert

Grayslake Central Band Concert

Grayslake, IL
Band concert!
Monday, May 15 2017 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

GCHS Choir Concert

GCHS Choir Concert

Grayslake, IL
Choir concert at GCHS.
Thursday, May 11 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

GCHS Jazz Concert

GCHS Jazz Concert

Grayslake, IL
Jazz concert located at Central.
Tuesday, May 9 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

GNHS Choir Concert

GNHS Choir Concert

Grayslake, IL
Jazz concert located at Central.
Monday, May 8 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

GCHS Senior-Directed One Acts 2017

GCHS Senior-Directed One Acts 2017

Grayslake, IL
Enjoy an evening's entertainment of 5 different plays, directed by ENCORE! Senior Thespians: 4 AM--Directed by Cat Cusick & Katie Weidman Bob's Date--Directed by Mikayla Ganan & Sophia Pasinski Diaper Dilemma--Directed by Lauren Boucher & Rachel Guryn Making Nice--Directed by Andy Murphy & Reese...
Fri, Apr 28 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Apr 30 2017 4:30 PM

Jazz Concert

Jazz Concert

Grayslake, IL
Jazz concert at North!
Wednesday, April 26 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

Orchesis 2017

Orchesis 2017

Grayslake, IL
Join us for our annual celebration of dance at Grayslake Central High School. It's an evening of jazz, modern, hip-hop and tap featuring student choreographers and dancers.
Fri, Apr 7 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Apr 9 2017 4:00 PM

District127

Mailing Address

400 N Lake St Grayslake, IL 60030
  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30